Staff

Tonia Hunt

Executive Director
tonia@cffo.org

James Barta

Legislative Director
james@cffo.org

Elizabeth Cushwa

Strategic Director
elizabeth@cffo.org

Alyson Kraus

Communications Associate
alyson@cffo.org

Lisa McMahon

Oregon Foster Youth Connection Program Director
lisa@cffo.org

TJ Sheehy

Research Director
tj@cffo.org

Marcus Swift

Outreach Director
marcus@cffo.org

Glynda Williams

Operations Manager
glynda@cffo.org