Staff

Tonia Hunt

Executive Director
tonia@cffo.org

James Barta

Legislative Director
james@cffo.org

Elizabeth Cushwa

Strategic Director
elizabeth@cffo.org

Jason Gettel

Research Director
jason@cffo.org

Kat Hendrix

Outreach and Communications Director
kat@cffo.org

Shauna Lugar

Development Director
shauna@cffo.org

Miranda Rabuck

Social Media Coordinator
miranda@cffo.org

Sarah Rubin

Communications Associate
sarah@cffo.org

Lisa McMahon

Oregon Foster Youth Connection Program Director
lisa@cffo.org

 Jenni Tan

Development Officer
jenni@cffo.org

Glynda Barton

Operations Manager
glynda@cffo.org