Staff

Tonia Hunt

Executive Director
tonia@cffo.org

James Barta

Legislative Director
james@cffo.org

Glynda Barton

Operations Manager
glynda@cffo.org

Elizabeth Cushwa

Strategic Director
elizabeth@cffo.org

Chris Didway

Development Officer
chrisd@cffo.org

Kevin Frazier

Deputy Legislative Director
kevin@cffo.org

Kat Hendrix

Outreach and Communications Director
kat@cffo.org

Becky Jones

Child Abuse Prevention Policy Director
becky@cffo.org

Lisa McMahon

Oregon Foster Youth Connection Program Director
lisa@cffo.org

Miranda Rabuck

Communications Manager
miranda@cffo.org

Jenni Tan

Development Officer
jenni@cffo.org